Hi Everbody!

12 Oct

It’s almost two weeks since I said anything. Anyway just wanted to update people with whats going on. My midterms just started so that’s been keeping me very busy, and away from my blog lately. Besides school, I just picked up XCOM: Enemy Unknown and Dishonored. Hopefully I’ll have time to play Dishonored, and when I finish it, I’ll be writing a review for that. As for XCOM, it seems like a difficult game, and may take a awhile for me to really get to know the mechanics, so I might wait until a school break to playthrough that. That’s about it. Medal of Honor, and Assassins Creed 3 come out soon, and I’m very excited for those! That’s it, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

