Recent Happenings

23 Sep

It’s been a week since my last post. This past week I’ve been doing a whole bunch of school work, but besides that I started Duke Nukem Forever, and the game is a big Meh. Fundamentally it works, but just doesn’t work by today’s standards. My review should be coming up this week. I also got the new Billy Talent album, called “Dead Silence”. It’s pretty good so far and here’s a link to one of their songs called Viking Death March. On Monday, expect an article describing my most anticipated games this fall, that should be up at noon if WordPress works right. Stay tuned for more to come and as always thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

