What’s Up?

12 Sep

So what’s up? School! Seriously though, I went to the midnight release of NHL 13. There was a tournament but I showed up too late to join it. After 3 hours I finally got the game at midnight, got home and played some games against my friend. Like I said last week, the review is going to go up this Sunday. This is not all, I also went and got Duke Nukem Forever. Yes I actually went to go buy it. It was just too cheap to let go. For 10$ I just had to have it, Duke Nukem Forever is a piece of video game history. It was announced in 1997, that’s fourteen long years of development time. I might also review Duke Nukem too, so expect that whenever I post it. That’s it for now. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

