About my blog

4 Sep

Hello. If you are reading this, chances are you’re somebody I already know you, and if you’re not, then you’ll know who I am soon enough. Either way, welcome to my blog, cleverly named (in my opinion) Project V, because that is exactly what it is, my project. Enough about the name, here is a little about me and my blog.

My name is Vince, and this blog is mostly going to be my opinions on video game related news, and video games in general. Expect some reviews, various editorials, and some updates on my life in general.
This is my first post, and get ready for more to come!

Leave a Reply

